xsnoob.blogg.se

Bimmerforums inpa download
Bimmerforums inpa download










  1. #BIMMERFORUMS INPA DOWNLOAD HOW TO#
  2. #BIMMERFORUMS INPA DOWNLOAD INSTALL#
  3. #BIMMERFORUMS INPA DOWNLOAD FULL#

Only thing I cannot read is the instrument cluster.

#BIMMERFORUMS INPA DOWNLOAD HOW TO#

I know how to make it work now and I think I fubar'd some other settings while trying to get it running.:devillookĪll versions I have tried have worked with my E36 using the usb-KKL lead with a OBD2 to BMW 20 pin diag socket connector. any suggestions? I think I will reinstall INPA tonight and see if that helps. ini files are set to english language and all menus are in english, however if I run an engine code scan it reports a language version mismatch and the codes displayed are in german. Will test on an 01 BMW shortly.Īll of my. Using INPA 5.0.2 I can only read engine and trans modules inside the car of my 98. I got INPA running last night with the 12 dollar USB-KKL (vag vom) cable (finally). This cable works better for the 2000+ vehicles that do not have a diagnostic port under the hood and should read all modules on those cars. If you ordered the usb cable that plugs in under the dash you will only be able to read a couple modules such as engine and transmission on your 96. I'll post any results I have, success or fail. I've ordered an INPA cable, since it was only $12, and I'll try my damnest to get it to work.

#BIMMERFORUMS INPA DOWNLOAD INSTALL#

Install was a smooth as butter.Now I just have to wait on the cable I just bought today.I will keep u posted.:D Then Installed Inpa v5.02 and Ediabas v6.07. Well, I installed Parallels Desktop on my New Mac and install XP Pro SP3. Is there perhaps a WinKFP specific thread? havn't found one yet. Has anyone used WinKFP system to perform this change?

#BIMMERFORUMS INPA DOWNLOAD FULL#

The sound quality however is not great without full activation of the Aux input. My car has the MASK Audio System Controller and I need to activate the Aux input lines found at the back of the unit.

bimmerforums inpa download

I understand it can be used to change the coding or programming of vehicle modules. Anything else results in a mixture of languages between the different sections. In the INPA.ini file in directory CFGDAT there are 2 entries: For anyone who wants to know how, here goes: I do not see any posts about changing the language to english which means everyone understands german or has figured out how to change the language. I also noted that it runs in german although the english files are present. Will test to see if it is possible to import extra modules.

bimmerforums inpa download

The 5.0.1 version has the following entries in the E60.ENG file in the CFGDAT directory in case someone is interested:ĮNTRY= DDE6M57,DDE 6 For M57TOP / M57TU2, Unfortunately i still cannot access and read my engine controller (DDE) which is M57 TU1. It does seem to support a few more modules on the E60 at least.

bimmerforums inpa download

:redspot The INPA version I got with my interface is 5.0.1 and only contained INPA and ediabas. Managed to download and got it running no problem with my ediabas interface.












Bimmerforums inpa download